X
GO
da-DKkl-GL
SIK
Together we are stronger!

Welcome to membership! The moment SIK receive your completed registration form you are a member, welcome. The registration form can be found for download in the table below.


SIK is Greenland's largest labor union with branches around Greenland. SIK has agreements on wages and agreements on working conditions, with large and small companies as well as with the public employers and publicly owned companies.

SIK has a central board which, according to the union's laws, elected every 4 years by the delegates to the General Assembly. The delegates are appointed by local branches (SIP’s) board, which come to the General Assembly with voting and speaking rights.

We have 25 local departments on the coast in various towns and villages. They have their own boards. Their main task is to keep contact to the members and to ensure that elected representatives for all jobs in the city / village.


Registration form (members form)

  • It is important that all fields are filled.
  • It is important that your writing is legible.
     

PBS (Banks Pay Service)

  • With your signature on the registration form you agree thereby to pay via PBS.
  • Your first bill on quota being sent as giro.
  • It is important you pay giro soon after receipt.
  • If you do, you will not get more giro sent, payment is ongoing.
  • Payment will be made each month.


Prices

  • Prices for membership are different.
  • The reason why prices are different is that local unions (SIP) itself determines the size of theirshare of the quota.
  • See contact and price list


It is important to contact SIK when moving

  • To a different address in your hometown.
  • To another city.
  • If you change job.
  • Or if you need to move to another country.



 


Withdrawal

  • Cancellation of membership must be informed to SIK written.
  • If you cancel past after half of the month, you pay next month too.

SIK does not repay the quotas retroactively.

 

The SIP's and the registration form

Address information about the local SIK departments, the SIP's, and the monthly fee. Download registration form right on schedule. Please be aware that the PBS fee of 5 kroner is not included in the membership fees.

 

The address of the headquarters

SIK, Issortarfimmut 11, P.O. Box 9, 3900 Nuuk
Tlf.: +299 32 21 33 Fax: +299 32 49 39
e-mail sik@sik.gl
www.sik.gl

 City /
Village
Address of union department
Phone - E-mail
Membership fee Registration
form
  Aasiaat

SIP Aasiaat, Suulunnguup aqq. 21B,
Boks 139, 3950 Aasiaat,
Phone 892732
E-mail asipaasiaat@gmail.com

310 kr. Download
form
  Alluitsup Paa

SIP Alluitsup Paa, B-820,
3919 Alluitsup Paa,
Phone 619077
E-mail alluitsuppaa@sip.gl

220 kr. Download
form
  Ikerasak

SIP Ikerasak, B-1452 ,
3961 Uummannaq,
Phone 95 50 88
E-mail ikerasak@sip.gl

245 kr. Download
form
  Ilulissat

SIP Ilulissat, Illumiut 57,
Postboks 93,3952 Ilulissat
Phone 943223
E-mail ilulissat@sip.gl

280 kr. Download
form
  Ittoqqortoormiit

SIP Ittoqqortoormiit,
B-432 Postboks 5,
3980 Ittoqqortoormiit
E-mail ittoqqortoormiit@sip.gl

270 kr. Download
form
  Kangaamiut

SIP Kangaamiut,
Suffiap Aqq. B-515, 3912 Maniitsoq,
Tlf. 817221 / mobil 293912
E-mail kangaamiut@sip-gl

210 kr. Download
form
  Kangaatsiaq

SIP Kangaatsiaq,
B-405 Postboks 533
3955 Kangaatsiaq
E-mail kangaatsiaq@sip.gl

290 kr. Download
form
  Kangerlussuaq

SIP Kangerlussuaq,
B-666 Postboks 14
3910 Kangerlussuaq
E-mail kangerlussuaq@sip.gl

245 kr. Download
form
  Maniitsoq

SIP Maniitsoq, Ivissuit 2
Postboks 73, 3912 Maniitsoq
Phone 813410
E-mail maniitsoq@sip.gl

280 kr. Download
form
  Nanortalik

SIP Nanortalik,Tuapangmiut B-525
Postboks 91, 3922 Nanortalik
Phone 613035
E-mail nanortalik@sip.gl

275 kr. Download
form
  Narsaq

SIP Narsaq, Sarqánguaqvej B-7
Postboks 55, 3921 Narsaq,
Phone 661622
E-mail narsaq@sip.gl

300 kr. Download
form
  Narsarsuaq SIP Narsarsuaq, B-33, Annex, 
Postboks 50,  3923 Narsarsuaq,
Phone 665231
E-mail narsarsuaq@sip.gl
210 kr. Download
form
  Nuuk

SIP Nuuk, Issortarfimmut 11,
Postboks 137, 3900 Nuuk,
Phone 321740
E-mail nuuk@sip.gl

305 kr. Download
form
  Paamiut

SIP Paamiut, Postboks 182,
3940 Paamiut,
Phone 681397
E-mail paamiut@sip.gl

250 kr. Download
form
  Qaanaaq

SIP Qaanaaq, B-163,
Postboks 6, 3971 Qaanaaq
Phone 971350
E-mail qaanaaq@sip.gl 

250 kr. Download
form
  Qaqortoq

SIP Qaqortoq, Storesøvej B-621,
Postboks 29, 3920 Qaqortoq
Phone 642442
E-mail qaqortoq@sip.gl

275 kr. Download
form
  Qasigiannguit

SIP Qasigiannguit, Gl. Kirkevej 7
Postboks 38, 3951 Qasigiannguit
Phone 911448
E-mail qasigiannguit@sip.gl

310 kr. Download
form
  Qeqertarsuaq

SIP Qeqertarsuaq, Jakob Danielsenip Aqq. 23, Postboks 95, 3953 Qeqertarsuaq
Phone 921423
E-mail qeqertarsuaq@sip.gl

240 kr. Download
form
 Qeqertarsuatsiaat

SIP Qeqertarsuatsiaat,
Qeqertarsuatsiaat, 3900 Nuuk
Phone 359058
E-mail qeqertarsuatsiaat@sip.gl

220 kr. Download
form
  Saqqaq

SIP Saqqaq, B-1577
Saqqaq, 3952 Ilulissat
Phone 948056
E-mail saqqaq@sip.gl

250 kr. Download
form
  Sisimiut

SIP Sisimiut, Kaaleeqqap Aqq. 14,
Postboks 56, 3911 Sisimiut
Phone 864245
E-mail sps@sps-sisimiut.gl

315 kr. Download
form
  Tasiilaq

SIP Tasiilaq, Tsittamut B575,
Postboks 51, 3913 Tasiilaq
Phone 981208
E-mail tasiilaq@sip.gl

250 kr. Download
form
  Upernavik

SIP Upernavik, Aqqusinertaaq B-221
Postboks 87, 3962 Upernavik
Phone 961960
E-mail upernavik@sip.gl

275 kr. Download
form
  Uummannaq

SIP Uumm., Sanatoriamut B-725
Boks 24 3961 Uummannaq,
Phone 951047
E-mail uummannaq@sip.gl

270 kr. Download
form